Type and press Enter.

Contact

Paul Wharton Style
1250 Connecticut Ave NW Suite 700
Washington, DC. 20036
Main Office – 202-904-2421


PWS Opportunities

Marketing and Administrative Intern
Paul Wharton Style is currently seeking marketing and administrative interns to work in our Dupont Circle, Washington DC office.
Please send a letter of interest, social media link and resume to Sydney@paulwhartonstyle.com.

Contributors
Do you love blogging and have a fabulous sense of taste in fashion, beauty, home decor, or travel? Join PWS as a contributor! Please send writing samples, social media link and letter of interest to editorial@paulwhartonstyle.com.


The PWS Team

Paul Wharton
paul@paulwhartonstyle.com

Web & Sales Manager:
Anasia Wharton
anasia@paulwhartonstyle.com

Fashion & Media Intern:
Sydney Jackson
sydney@paulwhartonstyle.com

Article Submissions:
editorial@paulwhartonstyle.com

Paul’s Reps

Talent Rep: Innovative Artists LA / Babette Perry 310-656-5179   babette.perry@iala.com

Global Management (Except UK): Jan Planit  917-584-9296   jplanit@gmail.com

UK Agent: JJB Celebrity Management Jaine Brent +44 7974 922295  jaine@casting.uk.net